Webinars – myosh365

Webinars

Learn How to Meet Compliance Requirements 

Find out how to comply using myosh365 in a free 20 minute webinar

Find out why compliance makes good business sense.  Learn how to customise your safety management system by accessing our library of over 1000 safety documents and templates.  You will learn how to create and manage actions, report incidents, manage risks and hazards, process checklists, add training and record safety meetings and more.

Register today.

Every Tuesday 11am AWST, 3pm NZDT

Every Thursday 12:30pm AWST, 4:30pm NZDT

For New myosh365 Users

Tips and Tricks to get the most out of myosh365

This webinar will provide you with an overview in finding your way around myosh365.   Gain knowledge on the myosh365 features, as well as how to customise the system to best suit your requirements.   In this informative session get tips how others have used the modules, and ask the presenter your own questions to get the most out of your subscription.

Register today.

Every Wednesday 10am AWST, 2pm NZDT

Every Friday 10am AWST, 2pm NZDT

learn more about myosh365
+